VMC Members

To streamline  effective and smooth functioning of the school, a Vidyalaya Management Committee has been constituted by nominating the members by Hon'ble Chairman of the VMC. The following members have been nominated for the session 2016-17.

Vidyalaya Management Committee


Air Cmde  H.A. Rather VM VSM AOC,

40  Wing ,AFS, Maharajpur Gwalior

Member nominated by   the Chairman

Gp Capt Sundeep Vishnoi CAdmO

40 wing ,AFS, Maharajpur Gwalior

Members :   (a) Two eminet Educationists

Sqn.Ldr. V.K.Arya  40 wing ,AFS, Maharajpur Gwalior


Ms. Oklpita Bhatacharjee , Principal, No.1, Air Force School, Gwalior

(b) An eminet person of the area known for outstanding work in the field of culture

Smt. Annapurna  Tomar

Proramme Exeecuttive, AIR Gandhi Road Gwalior

Two parents of the

Children studying in the KV to be nominated by the chairman, VMC on the recommendation of the principal, one of whom should be a lady. The term of these members will be one year

1-Shri Sobaran Singh Bhadouriya

Gayatri Vihar Pinto Park Gwalior.

 F/o Mast.  Gaurav Bhadouriya  Class-XII


2-Mrs. Reema Chauhan,

BSF Colony Bhind Road Gwalior 

M/o Saribha Chauhan, V-A

An eminent Medical Doctor of the area

Gp Capt V.V.  joshi, SMO,

40 Wing, AFS, Maharajpur Gwalior

A  representative of SC/ ST belonging to class I service, if available, if monitry community

Dr. D.C. Arya

Medical Officer, Govt. Homeopathic, Dispanry, Darpan Colony, Gwalior

A teacher respresentative

Shri Anurag Bajpai TGT

K.V.No.4, Gwalior

Principal of the K.V.

Member Secretary

Shri Munendra Singh, Principal, K.V.No.4, Gwalior

Co-opted Member

Sgt  K. Gour   (Edun. Section)

40 Wing AFS, Maharajpur Gwalior

Chairman of CGEWCC

Accountant General, Audit 

Mr. U.S. Kulshrestha, Welfare Officer, Accounts, 0/o AGMP Gwalior

Technical Member not below the Rank of EE/GE


40 Wing, AFS, Maharajpur Gwalior